calendar

The most important dates and logistics information

Get an overview of the most important dates and deadlines. Find useful tips for product shipping, setup and dismantling times for LASER World of PHOTONICS CHINA.

Shipping instructions

We are pleased to announce that Top-trans Expo Logistics Co., Ltd. has been appointed by the show organizer as the Official Freight Forwarder of this event to be responsible for the freight service, on-site exhibits handling and customs clearance.

If you have any questions regarding freight forwarding matters, please feel free to contact

Your contacts

Top-trans Expo Logistics Co., Ltd. Overseas Cargo Contacts Domestic Cargo Contacs
Top-trans Expo Logistics Co., Ltd. Room 1507, New Bridge Building, No. 68,
Xinqiao Road
Shanghai 200003, China
Tel.: +86 21 5835-0858
Fax: +86 21 5835-0929
Overseas Cargo Contacts Ms. Linda Zhang
Tel: +86 21 5835 0858
Fax: +86 21 5835 0929
Mobile: +86 159 0176 6833
E-mail: linda.zhang@top-trans.com.cn

Mr. Anthony Nie
Tel: +86 21 5835 0858
Fax: +86 21 5835 0929
Mobile: +86 138 1872 1467
E-mail: anthony.nie@top-trans.com.cn
Domestic Cargo Contacs W1: Mr. Heero Pan
Tel: +86 21 5835 0858
Fax: +86 21 5835 0929
Mobile: +86 175 2173 3856
E-mail: heero.pan@top-trans.com.cn

W2: Mr. Ricardo Li
Tel: +86 21 5835 0858
Fax: +86 21 5835 0929
Mobile: +86 138 1684 9542
E-mail: ricardo.li@top-trans.com.cn

W3: Mr. Louie Liu
Tel: +86 21 5835 0858
Fax: +86 21 5835 0929
Mobile: +86 166 0174 0775
E-mail: louie.liu@top-trans.com.cn

W4: Mr. Zhang Zechen
Tel: +86 21 5835 0858
Fax: +86 21 5835 0929
Mobile: +86 132 4812 1726
E-mail: zhang.zechen@top-trans.com.cn

W5: Ms. Grace Jiang
Tel: +86 21 5835 0858
Fax: +86 21 5835 0929
Mobile: +86 182 1758 5719
E-mail: grace.jiang@top-trans.com.cn

OW: Mr. Allen Chen
Tel: +86 21 5835 0858
Fax: +86 21 5835 0929
Mobile: +86 132 4837 7721
E-mail: allen.chen@top-trans.com.cn

Setup and dismantling

Exhibitors
Impress visitors

Impress visitors with your exhibition stand. It is an effective way to call attention to your company.

Stand building
FAQ
Exhibitors
Frequently asked questions

The frequently asked questions about LASER World of PHOTONICS CHINA and their answers summarized.

FAQ
businessman working with modern devices
Exhibitors
Contacts for exhibitors

Our LASER World of PHOTONICS CHINA team supports you with advice on all aspects of your trade fair participation.

Advice & Contacts